SDL Logo

Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführung

Peter Bakker

040 72 00 75 75
bakker@sprungbrett-hh.de


Sekretariat

Nicole Rebitzki

040 72 00 75 10
rebitzki@sprungbrett-hh.de


Finanzen und Controlling

Karsten Zörner

040 72 00 75 26
zoerner@sprungbrett-hh.de


Betriebsorganisation

Anke Neuroth

040 72 00 75 24
neuroth@sprungbrett-hh.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Kerstin Lieber

040 72 00 75 70
lieber@sprungbrett-hh.de


Lohnbuchhaltung

Petra Reese-Pörschke

040 72 00 75 21
reese@sprungbrett-hh.de


Lohnbuchhaltung und Projektabrechnung

Eva Graumann

040 72 00 75 25
graumann@sprungbrett-hh.de


IT Administration

Klaus Schilling

040 72 00 75 19
schilling@sprungbrett-hh.de


Malte Göttsche

040 72 00 75 18
goettsche@sprungbrett-hh.de